Supplement Review: PMD; ACG3 Super-Charger

Now THIS is a high stim pre-workout, but, interestingly enough, it doesn’t have the feeling of being on meth and crack at the same time, like most high stim pre workouts do. This has a smooth increase in krunkness and gradually ushers you into beast mode. What is most important to note, is the quality of ingredients in this can of whoopass.

PERSONAL EFFECTS:

It didn’t taste that bad. It didn’t give me the crackhead ADHD jitters. But when I go to the gym, it was on like donky kong. I fu*ked myself up so bad and didn’t even realize it until the next day. This stuff was/is perfect.


PHYSICAL TESTING:

I followed the recommended usage with some flavorless protein, 45 minutes before I worked out. It says take 1 or 2 scoops. I always just took 1 scoop to make this can of gold last longer. And even with just one scoop, it is effective none the less.

My workout routine consisted of heavy lifting, high weight, moderate reps, 6 sets, 4 to 5 workouts per muscle group.


INGREDIENT SCRUTINY

Yo, the ingredient list is toooo extensive to go through, but I will highlight a couple of things.

It already contains creatine, in various forms, even Creatine MagnaPower.

Various forms of Betaine, even CarnoSyn.

AstraGin, VitaCholine, Ashwagandha Extract, KSM-66…

Various forms of Caffeine, including TeaCrine.

Yohimbe Bark Extract, QU995, Guarana…

and on and on…

Research more of the ingredients at Know your Pre-workout Ingredients


Full Disclosure:

I took this supplement faithfully before each workout but stacked it with GNC’s flavorless protein, and Axe&Sledge: The Grind; together as part of my pre-workout drink. I would only take half servings, 1 scoop. Never needed to go full Hulk.


Price Point:

EXPENSIVE. $55+ depending on where you go. But BUT this stuff is GUCCI.


Final Recommendation:

I give B-NOX 5 of 5 Flexes!

💥💪🏽💪🏽💪🏽💪🏽💪🏽💥

Leave a comment